top of page
Search
  • haynesfiction

He's coming...

It doesn't seem that long ago that Rose, the third (and probably final) instalment of the Cryptids series was published. But since then I've been very busy, both personally and on the writing front. I recently underwent surgery on a pesky organ that was no longer functioning as it should. I'm glad to be rid of it!


On the writing front, I've just sent my latest book to my editor for his appraisal. The title is...

Old Hodmedod. At least for now it is, anyway. The title is a little... strange, I know but it works and hopefully if you read it, you'll see why.


It was great fun to write. In fact, I'd go so far as to say, it was the most fun I've had writing a story in several years. It took off from day one and kept me interested all the way to the end.


I'm hoping to have it ready and finished in the next month or so but it's pretty long so it may take longer to edit.


He's coming...



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page